10 de febrero de 2017

Webinar Invitation: Exploring Victorian Popular Entertainment

Bringing the darkened halls, spectacular shows, bawdy burlesque and spiritualist seances of the Victorian era to life, this webinar delves into the theatrical world of Victorian popular entertainment.

On February 8th, join us with Phil Wickham, Curator of the Bill Douglas Cinema Museum, to explore the rare and unique primary sources from Victorian Popular Culture.


DURATION: 30 minutes      
DATE: Wednesday 8th February 2017
TIME:  8am PST / 9am MT / 10am CST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT